November 18th

Today was the last day of school before vacation. It dragged. But now it’s done. 

Tomorrow is my next younger sisters 24th birthday. We are celebrating tonight at a Brewery and then having dessert at her house. It’s going to be an interesting crowd. 

Her baby is due Tuesday but it could come any time. I can’t believe she’s on her second kid at 23. Our lives, though parallel, are so very different. 

I love that in Florida it’s still shorts weather at thanksgiving. 

I’m going to sleep a lot this week. I can’t wait. 

These are just the thoughts bouncing between my ears. I should probably get an oil change. 

A guy asked me for my number last night. That doesn’t happen often, so I have it to him. 

Alright, let’s get this weekend underway. 

Say Something...

