Something Different

Several people have voiced a desire for me not to leave this blog, and that means a lot to me. I am still struggling a little over the idea of what to do, but in the mean time, I have a link to share with you.

I had mentioned my friend who wished for us to start a blog together, and it seems that we have. We only have a few posts up, and my writing there is admittedly quite different from what I am interested in writing here. But I thought some of you might like to check it out.

Our blog is called A Conversation Continued because that’s sort of how it came about.

I think that I will try to continue to write here, but I can’t make any promises about frequency or quality. It’ll just come and go like it has since the beginning. But thank you for wanting me to stay – you’d be surprised how surprised I am by that. I really appreciate it.

Say Something...

